I am still new at this blogging, and it seems I have somehow managed to take an already published post and turn it back into a draft. So I published it, again, only to find that there was quite a bit missing. Looks like I somehow overwrote the finished post with an earlier draft.

Never mind. Please bear with me, I will eventually get the hang of it. Probably my issue is that I write the blog on multiple devices, not to mention multiple applications such as in the browser, in the WordPress app and both on the iPad and the laptop. I will eventually work out a way of keeping out of trouble while still using all of the above.

So here are the pics again that somehow got lost.

Fabric
DSC09991

Fabric with enhancement
DSC09992

The dress is finished and I have written up the post for it. Just waiting for a chance to take the photos and I’ll be able to publish a review on PR and more details on the blog.

